Interview with Lust Boutique

This week, I had the privilege of interviewing the owner of Lust Boutique, Brittany Dulin, and the Assistant Manager, Elizabeth Sabatino.  In this interview, Brittany and Elizabeth informed me on why they chose to open the store here in Morgantown and how they handle running Lust while still being in their 20’s.  Lust Boutique opened last month and is located on High Street next to Tailpipes.

This project helped me get over my nerves about conducting an interview, while also teaching me more about audio.   The assignment also gave me more experience with using Premier Pro.

Leave a Reply

